ANNEX C

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL 21 MAY 2003

NOMINATIONS FOR APPOINTMENT TO OTHER GROUPS AND BODIES

ACCESS ADVISORY PANEL	CONSTITUTION REVIEW GROUP	HEALTH FORUM
Councillors (4)		Councillors (8)
Mrs Beadsley	Councillors (8)	Baily
Finnie	Mrs Ballin	Barnard (Vice Chairman)
Harrison (Chairman)	Beadsley	Finnie
Mrs Ryder	Kendall	Miss Haydon
Substitute Members (4)	McLean	McCracken
Adams	Thompson	Mills (Chairman)
Miss Haydon	Turrell	Mills (Chairman) Mrs Shillcock
Mrs Pile	Wade (Chairman)	
Mrs Shillcock		Thompson
INIS SHIICOCK	Ward (Vice Chairman)	Substitute Members (6)
	Substitute Members (6)	Substitute Members (6)
	Substitute Members (6)	Mrs Beadsley
	Bettison	Beadsley
	Jones	Birch
	Leake	Mrs Birch
	Piasecki	Dudley
	Sargeant	Piasecki
	Mrs Shillcock	
EARLY YEARS CHILDCARE &		
DEVELOPMENT	SCHOOL ORGANISATION COMMITTEE	STANDING ADVISORY COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
	COMMITTEE	
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (Local Education Authority	COMMITTEE	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (Local Education Authority
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5)	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (Local Education Authority Representatives) (2)	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Councillors	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5)
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (Local Education Authority Representatives) (2) Councillors	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Councillors Beadsley	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Cllr Mrs Hayes
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (Local Education Authority Representatives) (2) Councillors Mrs Shillcock	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Councillors Beadsley Mrs Hayes	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Clir Mrs Hayes Clir Leake
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (Local Education Authority Representatives) (2) Councillors	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Councillors Beadsley Mrs Hayes Mrs Ryder	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Cllr Mrs Hayes Cllr Leake Cllr Mrs Ryder
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (Local Education Authority Representatives) (2) Councillors Mrs Shillcock	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Councillors Beadsley Mrs Hayes Mrs Ryder Thompson	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Clir Mrs Hayes Clir Leake Clir Mrs Ryder Mr D Fawcett
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (Local Education Authority Representatives) (2) Councillors Mrs Shillcock	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Councillors Beadsley Mrs Hayes Mrs Ryder	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Clir Mrs Hayes Clir Leake Clir Mrs Ryder
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (Local Education Authority Representatives) (2) Councillors Mrs Shillcock	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Councillors Beadsley Mrs Hayes Mrs Ryder Thompson	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Cllr Mrs Hayes Cllr Leake Cllr Mrs Ryder Mr D Fawcett
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (Local Education Authority Representatives) (2) Councillors Mrs Shillcock Ward (Chairman)	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Councillors Beadsley Mrs Hayes Mrs Ryder Thompson Ward	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Cllr Mrs Hayes Cllr Leake Cllr Mrs Ryder Mr D Fawcett (one vacancy)
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (Local Education Authority Representatives) (2) Councillors Mrs Shillcock Ward (Chairman) CROWTHORNE ENTERPRISE	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Councillors Beadsley Mrs Hayes Mrs Ryder Thompson Ward	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Cllr Mrs Hayes Cllr Leake Cllr Mrs Ryder Mr D Fawcett (one vacancy) LOCAL AGENDA 21 IMPACT
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (Local Education Authority Representatives) (2) Councillors Mrs Shillcock Ward (Chairman) CROWTHORNE ENTERPRISE	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Councillors Beadsley Mrs Hayes Mrs Ryder Thompson Ward HEALTH & SAFETY PANEL	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Cllr Mrs Hayes Cllr Leake Cllr Mrs Ryder Mr D Fawcett (one vacancy) LOCAL AGENDA 21 IMPACT GROUP
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (Local Education Authority Representatives) (2) Councillors Mrs Shillcock Ward (Chairman) CROWTHORNE ENTERPRISE CENTRE ADVISORY GROUP	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Councillors Beadsley Mrs Hayes Mrs Ryder Thompson Ward HEALTH & SAFETY PANEL Councillor (1)	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Cllr Mrs Hayes Cllr Leake Cllr Mrs Ryder Mr D Fawcett (one vacancy) LOCAL AGENDA 21 IMPACT
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (Local Education Authority Representatives) (2) Councillors Mrs Shillcock Ward (Chairman) CROWTHORNE ENTERPRISE CENTRE ADVISORY GROUP Councillors (3)	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Councillors Beadsley Mrs Hayes Mrs Ryder Thompson Ward HEALTH & SAFETY PANEL Councillor (1)	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Cllr Mrs Hayes Cllr Leake Cllr Mrs Ryder Mr D Fawcett (one vacancy) LOCAL AGENDA 21 IMPACT GROUP Councillor (1)
DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP (Local Education Authority Representatives) (2) Councillors Mrs Shillcock Ward (Chairman) CROWTHORNE ENTERPRISE CENTRE ADVISORY GROUP Councillors (3) Finnie	COMMITTEE (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Councillors Beadsley Mrs Hayes Mrs Ryder Thompson Ward HEALTH & SAFETY PANEL Councillor (1) Browne (Chairman)	COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (Local Education Authority Representatives) (5) Cllr Mrs Hayes Cllr Leake Cllr Mrs Ryder Mr D Fawcett (one vacancy) LOCAL AGENDA 21 IMPACT GROUP Councillor (1)

CUSTOMER CONTACT INITIATIVE FOCUS GROUP	EDGBARROW & SANDHURST SPORTS CENTRE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	COMMUNITY SAFETY FOCUS GROUP
Councillors (8)		Councillors (4)
Barnard	Bracknell Forest Borough (3)	Mills (Chairman)
Dudley	Earwicker	North
Finch	Finnie	Piasecki
McCracken (Vice Chairman)	North	Mrs Ryder
Mills (Chairman)		
Piasecki	Borough Substitutes (2)	
Wade	Birch	
Ward	Grayson	
Substitute Members (6) Adams	Crowthorne Parish (2) TO BE ADVISED	
Mrs Beadsley	Sandhurst Town (2)	
Beadsley Edger	TO BE ADVISED	
Leake	Parish Substitutes (2)	
Thompson	TO BE ADVISED	
	Edgbarrow School (2) TO BE ADVISED	
	Sandhurst School (2) TO BE ADVISED	